Your Medical Team

Dr Richard Tobin (Jnr)
LRCSI LRCPI
MB BCH BAO
DCH (RCPI)
MRCPI
M Sc (Health Informatics)
Trinity College Dublin 2005
CCD 2016 (ISCD)Dip. EchoSpecial Interest:                                    Point of care Ultrasound                      Adult Medicine                          Musculoskeletal medicine    Osteoporosis

E-mail: drtobin@tobinhealthcare.comin

IMC Number 000859

Curriculum Vitae

  • Theoretical Physics
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • Graduated Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland 1983
  • Membership Royal College of Physicians in Ireland 1986
  • M.Sc.Health Informatics Trinity College Dublin 2004
  • Dip Echo Vienna Medical School 2017
Dr Angelique Veljanoska
Family Doctor
IMC Numbe : 415855E-mail: drangelique@tobinhealthcare.com
Curriculum Vitae

  • Paediatric Primary Care 2 years experience
  • Extensive General Practice

 

Special Interests:

  • Childhood and Newborn Care
  • Woman’s health fertility and menopause
  • Contraceptive health
  • Skin conditions
  • Cryotherapy
Dr Martha Collins
GP RegistrarFamily Planning Certificate
IMC Number 411815
E-mail: drmartha@tobinhealthcare.com
  • Completing GP Training 2020

 

Ms Laura Liverpool – O’Malley  SRN

Senior Practice Nurse Specialist
E-mail: laura@tobinhealthcare.com

  • Cervical Check  Certified Smear taker
  • Midwife
  • Chronic Disease          Advisor
  • Weight Management Advisor
  • Baby Sleep specialist  Advisor
Ms Stephanie Kilkenny

Medical Practice Manager

E Mail:     steph@tobinhealthcare.com

 

Ms Triona Brennan

Phlebotomist  and

Clinical assistant 

Triona has many years of clinical experience in Nursing home care and care of the elderly and  bring a wealth of skills to patient care in Tobin Healthcare Centre
Ms Susan McNulty-Murray

Senior Receptionist

E Mail:     susan@tobinhealthcare.com

 
Ms Angela Regan


Medical Receptionist

Ms Sheena Minogue
Medical Receptionist sheena@tobinhealthcare.comMs 
Eimer  Fadden
Receptionist