Your Medical Team

 

Dr Richard Tobin (Jnr)
LRCSI LRCPI
MB BCH BAO
DCH (RCPI)
MRCPI
M Sc (Health Informatics)
Trinity College Dublin 2005
CCD 2016 (ISCD) Dip. ECHOE-mail: drtobin@tobinhealthcare.com
IMC Number 000859
Curriculum Vitae

  • Theoretical Physics
  • Trinity College Dublin1983 Graduated Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland1986 Membership Royal College of Physicians in Ireland
  • Royal College Physicians in Ireland
  • Graduated
  • Master of Science in Health Informatics Trinity
  • College Dublin 2004
Dr Steven Edmundson
MB BCH BAO MRCS (Glas)
MICGP MFSEM MSc.(Sports Med)
IMC Numbe : 30 2324E-mail: drsteven@tobinhealthcare.com
Curriculum Vitae

  • Member Royal College Surgeons (Glas)
  • MSc in Sports and Exercise Medicine

 

Dr Nora Kavanagh MB BCH BAO
GP Registrar
Family Planning Certificate
IMC Number 247988
E-mail: drnora@tobinhealthcare.com
  •  MB BCh NUI
  • Description: Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
  • University: University College Galway

 

Ms Laura Liverpool – O’Malley  SRN
Senior Practice Nurse Specialist
E-mail: laura@tobinhealthcare.com
  • Cervical Check  Certified Smear taker
  • Midwife
  • Chronic Disease Advisor
  • Weight Management Advisor
  • Baby Sleep specialist advisor
Ms Stephanie Kilkenny
E Mail:    
steph@tobinhealthcare.com
Medical Practice Manager
Ms Susan McNulty-MurrayE Mail:     susan@tobinhealthcare.com
Senior Receptionist
 
Ms Angela Regan
Medical Receptionist
Ms Eimer  Fadden
Receptionist
Ms Sheena Minogue
Medical Receptionist sheena@tobinhealthcare.com